Organization Contact List (Lambeth Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveChrista FisherPresident
ExecutiveCraig CooperVice President
ExecutiveJon WhitlockTreasurer
ExecutiveKate AquinoSecretary
ExecutiveJon TheurerVice President Hockey Operations
ExecutiveChad DunnIce Convenor
ExecutiveDawn PeraniRegistrar - OMHA Initiation/Rep/Local League teams
ExecutiveCari WilsonRegistrar - OWHA Girls teams
ExecutiveCJ IrelandGirls Team Convenor
ExecutiveRob MugfordRep Team Convenor
ExecutiveMandy HumphreyLocal League Team Convenor
ExecutiveStacy MorningstarIP and Novice Convenor
Org StaffBruce ByersReferee Convenor
Org StaffNigel MandigoGate Manager / Development Coordinator
Org StaffLisa CooperSponsorship Coordinator
Org StaffShelley KuntzEquipment Manager
Org StaffShana EvansPVSC Coordinator
Org StaffKristen McLellanPink/Purple Game Coordinator
Org StaffShannon ConliffeCOVID-19 Co-ordinator
Org StaffMichelle DieboldCommunications Officer
Org StaffJeremy deValk and Roger PolgarWebsite Administrators
Org StaffMHAL ONLYE-mail Distribution List
Girls - U11 Atom Girls Group 1Paul WilsonHead Coach519-472-7245 (h)
Girls - U13 Peewee Girls Group 1Matt MeyerHead Coach519-702-5697 (h)
Girls - U15 Bantam Girls Group 1Darryl Van SlykeHead Coach519-200-3369 (h)
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, September 22, 2020 at 12:26 PM